CompTrust Staff

Jeff Rodgers
President of AGC Services
205-451-1455
jeffr@alagc.org

Josh West
Vice President of AGC Services /  Loss Control  and Claims Manager
205.451.1434
joshw@alagc.org

Tammy King
Vice President of AGC Services / Underwriting
205.451.1414
tammyk@alagc.org

Patti Holliday
Assistant Underwriter
205-451-1436
pattih@alagc.org

Chris Johnson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1424
chrisj@alagc.org

tomRcomptrust.jpg

Tom Robinson
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant / Director of Training
205.451.1437
tomr@alagc.org

Susan Collins
CompTrust AGC Assistant, Conference Center Coordinator
205.451.1422
susanc@alagc.org

 

Tucker Reese
CompTrust AGC Loss Control Consultant
205.451.1492
tuckerr@alagc.org

Mary Yarbrough
Accountant
205.451.1430
maryy@alagc.org

Other Contacts

Paula Harris
Lost Time Adjuster
205.451.0812 ext. 129
pharr@mrm-llc.com

Davida McCloskey
Lost Time Adjuster
205.451.0812 ext. 128
dmccl@mrm-llc.com